Inside Athletics

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Palm Athletic Director
419.448.2009 mpalm@heidelberg.edu
Jason Miller Head Volleyball Coach / Associate Athletic Director
419.448.2377 jmiller7@heidelberg.edu
Kayela Tidrick Director of Campus Recreation Services
419.448.2594 ktidrick@heidelberg.edu
Cindy Paul Administrative Assistant / Cheerleading Coach
419.448.2020 cpaul@heidelberg.edu
Jeff Garvin Director of Athletic Marketing & Information
419.448.2140 jgarvin@heidelberg.edu
Nick Astalos Graduate Assistant - Athletic Marketing & Information
419.448.2121 nastalos@heidelberg.edu
Morgan Harrigan Head Women's Basketball Coach / Senior Women's Administrator
419.448.2159 mharriga@heidelberg.edu
Traci Stark Faculty Athletic Representative
419.448.2251 tstark@heidelberg.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Musgrave Program Director
419.448.2577 rmusgrav@heidelberg.edu
Tyson Depinet Football, Men's Basketball, Baseball, Golf, Tennis, Cheer
419.448.2519 tdepinet@heidelberg.edu
Jena Suffel Volleyball
419.448.2008 jsuffel@heidelberg.edu
Lauren Belliveau Cross Country, Women's Basketball, Softball
419.448.2290 lbellive@heidelberg.edu
Kaleigh Heath Women's Soccer, Wrestling, Men's Lacrosse
419.448.2158 kheath@heidelberg.edu
Genna Fusco Men's Soccer, Women's Lacrosse
419.448.2158 gfusco@heidelberg.edu
J. Mitch Geddis Football, Baseball
419.448.2158 jgeddis@heidelberg.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Fitzgerald Head Baseball Coach
419.448.2967 cfitzger@heidelberg.edu
Pat Christopher Assistant Baseball Coach
419.448.2188 pchristo@heidelberg.edu
Timothy Cronin Graduate Assistant - Baseball
419.448.2245 tcronin@heidelberg.edu
Keith Theis Assistant Baseball Coach
Brock Conner Student Assistant - Baseball

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cindy Paul Administrative Assistant / Cheerleading Coach
419.448.2020 cpaul@heidelberg.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Donaldson Head Coach - Football
419.448.2178 sdonalds@heidelberg.edu
Branden Jakubcin Defensive Coordinator - Football
419.448.2947 bjakubci@heidelberg.edu
Jason Lewis Offensive Coordinator - Football
419.448.2948 jlewis3@heidelberg.edu
Jemar Lewis Wide Receivers - Football
419.448.2189 jlewis1@heidelberg.edu
Tom Coughlin Quarterbacks - Football
419.448.2306 tcoughli@heidelberg.edu
Ethan Nichol Secondary - Football
419.448.2949 enichol@heidelberg.edu
Aeon Blake Defensive Line - Football
419.448.2382 ablake@heidelberg.edu
Tim Denny Secondary - Football
419.448.2397 tdenny@heidelberg.edu
Austin Fields Tight Ends & Tackles - Football
419.448.2488 afields@heidelberg.edu
Chase Venuto Running Backs - Football
419.448.2494 cvenuto@heidelberg.edu
Jake Jenne Defensive Quality Control - Football
Troy Albright Volunteer Assistant - Football

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Bucheit Head Men's Basketball Coach
419.448.2006 abucheit@heidelberg.edu
Corey Harvey Assistant Men's Basketball / Head Tennis Coach
419.448.2035 charvey@heidelberg.edu
Tim Kaiser Graduate Assistant - Men's Basketball
419.448.2590 tkaiser@heidelberg.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shaun Gunnell Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach/Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
419.448.2966 sgunnell@heidelberg.edu
Kiki Lorann Assistant Golf Coach
419.448.2280 klorann@heidelberg.edu
Kurtis Lazur Graduate Assistant - Golf
419.448.2405 klazur@heidelberg.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Schmoldt Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
419.448.2487 wschmold@heidelberg.edu
Sam Kuhn Graduate Assistant - Men's Lacrosse
419.448.2148 skuhn@heidelberg.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pat Svihlik Head Men's Soccer Coach
419.448.2490 psvihlik@heidelberg.edu
Steven Smith Graduate Assistant - Men's Soccer
419.448.2957 ssmith18@heidelberg.edu
Alex Archambeau Goalkeeper Trainer
aarchamb@heidelberg.edu
Zach Fowler GK Coach
zach@tiffinsoccer.org

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Corey Harvey Assistant Men's Basketball / Head Tennis Coach
419.448.2035 charvey@heidelberg.edu
Elias Fernandez Graduate Assistant - Men's & Women's Tennis
efernand@heidelberg.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Yoder Head Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach
419.448.2958 jyoder@heidelberg.edu
Brian Grime Head Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach / Assistant Track & Field
419.448.2179 bgrime@heidelberg.edu
Fabia McDonald Graduate Assistant - Sprints
419.448.2011 fmcdonal@heidelberg.edu
Charles Astin Graduate Assistant - Jumps
419.448.2586 castin@heidelberg.edu
Eli Kaczinski Graduate Assistant - Cross Country/Distance
419.448.2011 ekaczins@heidelberg.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Grime Head Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach / Assistant Track & Field
419.448.2179 bgrime@heidelberg.edu
Eli Kaczinski Graduate Assistant - Cross Country/Distance
419.448.2011 ekaczins@heidelberg.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelli Williams Head Softball Coach
419.448.2289 kwillia7@heidelberg.edu
Renee Lovett Graduate Assistant - Softball
419.448.2406 releylov@heidelberg.edu
Morgan Stohlman Assistant Softball Coach
419.448.2593 mstohlma@heidelberg.edu
Mari Deppe Assistant Softball Coach
419.448.2479 mdeppe@heidelberg.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Morgan Harrigan Head Women's Basketball Coach / Senior Women's Administrator
419.448.2159 mharriga@heidelberg.edu
Shaun Gunnell Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach/Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
419.448.2966 sgunnell@heidelberg.edu
Macey Sheerer Graduate Assistant - Women's Basketball
419.448.2939 msheere1@heidelberg.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shaun Gunnell Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach/Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
419.448.2966 sgunnell@heidelberg.edu
Kiki Lorann Assistant Golf Coach
419.448.2280 klorann@heidelberg.edu
Kurtis Lazur Graduate Assistant - Golf
419.448.2405 klazur@heidelberg.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashley Travis Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
419.448.2407 atravis@heidelberg.edu
McKenna Polak Graduate Assistant - Women's Lacrosse
419.448.2247 mpolak@heidelberg.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Patrizi Head Wrestling Coach
419.448.2378 apatrizi@heidelberg.edu
James Buss Graduate Assistant - Wrestling
419.448.2605 jbuss@heidelberg.edu
Christopher White Graduate Assistant - Wrestling
cwhite2@heidelberg.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Spell Head Women's Soccer Coach
419.448.2381 nspell@heidelberg.edu
Zach Fowler GK Coach
zach@tiffinsoccer.org
Emma Morris Graduate Assistant - Women's Soccer
419.448.2141 emorris@heidelberg.edu
Jorge Salcedo Graduate Assistant - Women's Soccer
419.448.2380 jsalcedo@heidelberg.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Corey Harvey Assistant Men's Basketball / Head Tennis Coach
419.448.2035 charvey@heidelberg.edu
Elias Fernandez Graduate Assistant - Men's & Women's Tennis
efernand@heidelberg.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Yoder Head Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach
419.448.2958 jyoder@heidelberg.edu
Brian Grime Head Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach / Assistant Track & Field
419.448.2179 bgrime@heidelberg.edu
Fabia McDonald Graduate Assistant - Sprints
419.448.2011 fmcdonal@heidelberg.edu
Charles Astin Graduate Assistant - Jumps
419.448.2586 castin@heidelberg.edu
Eli Kaczinski Graduate Assistant - Cross Country/Distance
419.448.2011 ekaczins@heidelberg.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Miller Head Volleyball Coach / Associate Athletic Director
419.448.2377 jmiller7@heidelberg.edu
Amanda Pfeil Assistant Volleyball Coach
419.448.2969 apfeil@heidelberg.edu
Abbie Barth Graduate Assistant - Volleyball
419.448.2959 abarth@heidelberg.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Grime Head Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach / Assistant Track & Field
419.448.2179 bgrime@heidelberg.edu
Eli Kaczinski Graduate Assistant - Cross Country/Distance
419.448.2011 ekaczins@heidelberg.edu